Businesscard

Paediatrics

Head of Department:
Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Wölfle
Johanna Eiblwieser M. Sc.
DECT: +49 9131 85-40128
fax: +49 9131 85-34674
e-mail: johanna.eiblwieser@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Lukas Häselbarth M. Sc.
fax: +49 9131 85-34674
business card
Dr. med. Axel Karow
phone: +49 9131 85-33118
fax: +49 9131 85-33113
e-mail: axel.karow@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. rer. nat Manuela Krumbholz
phone: +49 9131 85-40124
fax: +49 9131 85-34674
e-mail: manuela.krumbholz@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Markus Metzler
phone: +49 9131 85-33731 (33117 Leitender OA)
fax: +49 9131 85-35742
e-mail: markus.metzler@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Manfred Rauh
phone: +49 9131 85-33700
fax: +49 9131 85-33714
e-mail: manfred.rauh@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Elke Schirmer
DECT: +49 9131 85-41322
fax: +49 9131 85-34674
e-mail: elke.schirmer@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Stephanie Sembill
phone: +49 9131 85-33118
fax: +49 9131 85-33113
e-mail: stephanie.sembill@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Sabine Semper
DECT: +49 9131 85-41369
fax: +49 9131 85-34674
e-mail: sabine.semper@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Prof. Dr. med. Joachim Wölfle
phone: +49 9131 85-33112
fax: +49 9131 85-35867
e-mail: joachim.woelfle@uk-erlangen.de
business card
Dr. med. Jakob Zierk
phone: +49 9131 85-33118
fax: +49 9131 85-33113
e-mail: jakob.zierk@uk-erlangen.de
business card